The Malaysian System of Government

Authors: Mahathir bin Mohamad.

Description: Malay became independent in 1957. In 1963 when Singapore, British North Borneo and Sarawak opted for independence through joining the Peninsular States to form Malaysia, the Alliance

Party was enlarged to cater for the Sabah, Sarawak and those Singapore parties which wanted to join.

Location- Nasinu [ 1 copy], Lautoka [1 copy]

OPAC Link: Click Here