Ba Campus

The Ba Campus is located at Natuyabia Road, Tauvegavega, Ba which is approximately 4 kilometres from Ba Town and close to the Ba Mission Hospital. The Campus currently offers programmes from the College of Engineering Science and Technology (CEST) and the College of Business, Hospitality & Tourism Studies (CBHTS). There is a total of five schools are from CEST which includes:

  • School of Building and Civil Engineering
  • School of Transport
  • School of Mathematical and Computing Science
  • School of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  • School of Mechanical Engineering.

Three Schools are from CBHTS which includes:

  • School of Accounting and Law
  • School of Economics and Finance
  • School of Management.

Fiji National University Ba Campus was officially opened on 28th June 1978 as Fiji Institute of Technology Western Technical Centre by Ratu Sir Kamisese Mara.

The Campus offers facilities such as:

  • Cafeteria
  • Fully operational Library
  • Playing Ground
  • Computer Labs
  • Teaching Rooms
  • Mechanical and Metal Workshops

Address: Natuyabia Road, Tauvegavega, Ba

Postal Address: P. O. Box 737, Ba

Phone:+679 6674699